Today I shall sincerely believe in failure. Salespeople become inured to failure because they experience so much of it. What shall I fail at today?

I will fail at builing a javacript app.

There is one person in the world who will do anything for me. One person whowill turn themselves inside out, who will always be there work like a dog and cry and sweat and bleed by my side. There is one person who can love me unconditionally, who can change everything about themselves to suit my whim. That person is me.

The trouble with impressing people is that it’s a mayfly thing. I spend so much time impressingmoth people that I forget to take care of myself. I will praise failure. I will shout it from the rooftops, i will trip, i will fall. Failure is the only option.

Today, failing faster is the goal. What shall I fail faster at? Let’s fail faster at making an iphone app. Let us fail faster at memorizing the book.

If i had a nickel for everyone who said “you can’t do that,”. I’d be rich as crosus. Hell, I am rich as crosus, because that’s what people are paying for when they ask for five years of experience: every last one of your failures.

Sent from my iPad